Lori K. Miller SRLA Young Professional Award

This award recognizes a young professional who demonstrates commitment to the study and instruction of the legal aspects of sport and recreation, service to the field and SRLA, as well as the potential for future growth and excellence in those same areas. 

Past Recipients:

John Grady, University of South Carolina (2010)
Michael Carroll, University of Southern Mississippi (2011)
Nathan Martin, University of Memphis (2012)
Thomas Baker III, University of Georgia (2013)
Ryan Rodenberg, Florida State University (2014)
Margaret Keiper, University of Central Michigan (2015)
Dylan Williams, University of Alabama (2016)
Natasha Brison, Texas A&M University (2017)